Testimonials & Reviews

01 Nov 2018
Fab job !

Lords did a great job. Started with a drive, went on to a patio and then a car standage area. Nothing was too much trouble. Karl and his team did an excellent job. I’d definitely recommend! – DaveOrange

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Business Response 02 Nov 2018
Hi David, Thank you for your kind review, I will pass on your thanks to Karl and his team, and if the is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Lords Roofing & Grounds Works Team

11 Oct 2018
Great resin job done ferryhill

Excellent service a great job done would recommend. Patio, paths resined trusted the men with the colours specified and it looks fabulous – Denise, Ferryhill

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Business Response 11 Oct 2018
Hi Denise, Thank you so much for your kind review, and we are pleased you are happy with the final look of the bespoke ‘Ladybird’ resin mix Neil made up for you. I came out to take some pictures of the finished job myself and have to admit it does look fantastic! If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Lord Roofing & Grounds Works Team

10 Oct 2018
Oh my LORD…!!!! WOW..!!

I’ve quite recently had the pleasure and lovely company of Billy and Mark working upon my 1894 Victorian detached, Grade 2 listed property in Corbridge. After gathering a multitude of quotations to replace my rather shabby and often blooming leaking roof, there was only one option that stood head and shoulders above all others, and that was LORD ROOFERS and Groundworkers.

From my first phone call to the visit from Jamie ( I think that’s right ?! ) I was very impressed by not only his passion for my home and shabby roof, but also his undoubted knowledge of my roof and it’s requirements. And after a long discussion I knew that this company was the one for my Betty ( she’s my Home and my one true love). We decided on keeping Betty true to her original character and opted to replace her dated roof with new lovely Rosemary small tiles.
Betty looks stunning.and recaptured her beautiful youth.
Although not the cheapest quote, the quality and customer service was 10/10.
Thanks Sol x- SolomanW

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Business Response 11 Oct 2018
Hi Soloman, We are so pleased you are pleased with the service you received from all at Lord Roofing & Grounds Works. I will ensure all team members are made aware of your great review. I must say after viewing the images of the finished job Betty looks sublime… A real looker ! If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards Lord Roofing & Grounds Works Team

05 Oct 2018
Resin drive

Me and my partner have recently had some work done by Lord Roofing And Grounds Works and we were thoroughly impressed with everything from dealing with Matthew on the phone to David when he came to give us a quotation. The workers were great, very tidy and polite plus the final product was sublime. Anyone looking for and ground works I would highly recommend Lord Roofing And Grounds Works. – HansM-4

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Business Response 05 Oct 2018
Hi Mr Muller, Thank you so much for your kind review, we are happy you are happy. I will ensure all team members are made aware of the fantastic review. If we can help with anything else in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Lord Roofing & Grounds Works

05 Oct 2018
Fabulous service!!

Fabulous service!! From the initial phone call to completion took 14 days, a face lift for driveway and patio and all sofits and facias replaced the technicians were polite and cleared up when they were done, the quality of work is 5 ⭐️ and guaranteed
I would recommend this company to everyone! Thank you to everyone involved. – CarolynT-27

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Business Response 05 Oct 2018
Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for your kind review. I will ensure all members of staff are made aware of your great review. It’s always a pleasure to do work for clients like yourself. If we can be of help in future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Lord Roofing & Grounds Works Team

03 Oct 2018
Dry ridge and lead bay tops

I wish to compliment your firm for the excellent work just completed on the roof of my house. I had wasted money early this year with another firm on poor repairs but now all the cracked ridge tiles have been replaced with a new dry ridge system and the chimney stack has properly fitted lead flashing. (No more messy cement pointing). I was so pleased that I then had the flat roofs on two bay windows replaced with lead. Your men were quick, quiet, courteous and very tidy and I would not hesitate to recommend them. – FredaJ

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Business Response 04 Oct 2018
Hi Freda, Thank you so much for your kind review, it’s always a pleasure to work for clients like yourself. I will ensure the team working on your property are made aware of the great review. If we can be of help in future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Lord Roofing & Grounds Works Team

02 Oct 2018
Garage roof repaired

I’ve had some work done by Lord Roofing And Grounds Works in regard to my flat roof, for a while I’ve wanted my garage roof upgraded and satisfied would be an understatement. It has been damp and leaking for some time now but I’m very happy with my garage roof, it looks brilliant and I would like to thank Billy and his team for their great work. I would definitely recommend Lord Roofing And Grounds Works. – MohammadK-35

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Business Response 02 Oct 2018
Hi Mr Khan, Thank you so much for you kind review. I will ensure the team members that completed your Garage roof and informed of your review. If the is anything we can help with in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Lord Roofing and Grounds Works Team

01 Oct 2018
excellent

a big thankyou for a first class job excellent from start to finish nothing was to much trouble excellent workmanship great communication special thankyou to steve highley recomended – RichardB-874

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Business Response 02 Oct 2018
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your kind review. We do aim to ensure all our clients are more than satisfied with the quality of work we do, and our staff achieve excellence through their experience. If we can help with anything else in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Lord Roofing & Grounds Works Team.

The ‘LORD Company Promise’ to our clients is; “To deliver the very highest quality of customer service, workmanship, and standard of products, for the very best price possible.”

Honesty – Affordability – Quality- Integrity – Trust

We will never be beaten on price, on a like-for-like basis.

Welcome to the family of LORD Roofing and Grounds Works Ltd

Achieving Excellence through Experience by Analysing and Redefining!

So, feel free to give us a call on your local office number, we would be only too happy to help, or alternatively email us at enquiries@lordroofing.co.uk.

Contact Lord Roofing & Grounds Works

Contact us today if you would like a quote for any of the building and roofing services we provide. By calling us today you can speak to a member of our team and ask us any questions you have about the services we offer.

Contact Details

Lord Roofing and Grounds Works Ltd

Unit 1B
Dean And Chapter Industrial Estate
Ferryhill
County Durham
DL17 8LH
Head Office: 01740 655444
Durham: 0191 3003593
Darlington: 01325 521370
Newcastle: 0191 3004335
Teesside: 01642 915435
Email: enquiries@lordroofing.co.uk

Copyright © 2018 | Website Designed By Espresso Web

Close Menu